jump to navigation

Free Books (Hard Copies, Not eBooks) January 11, 2006

Posted by dhar in Misc.
trackback

My friend Sumo has an interesting contest running at his blog. In Sumo’s words:

I have run out of shelf space for my new books and am in no mood to pack them off in cardboard boxes. Over the next few weeks, I am going to give away some of my books to caring book-lovers. The books are going to go out as prizes to the series of quizzes that are going to be posted here. And I get to be the judge 🙂

Check out his posts here (and the comments): Quiz 1, Quiz 2

Comments»

1. Jake - January 12, 2006

looks like dhar man is back from blore and finally has some free time on his hands 😉


Leave a Reply

